National Weather Service
For a better view on National Weather Service, Update Your Browser.
Today's Forecast As of 16 Jan 2022 4:35 AM
Showers
Morning
Showers
Min 72o F | Max 82o F
  • Showers
    Afternoon
    Showers
    Min 72o F | Max 82o F
  • Thundershowers
    Evening
    Thundershowers
    Min 72o F | Max 82o F
  • Showers
    Night
    Showers
    Min 72o F | Max 82o F
07:03 18:07
  • Southeast at 5 to 10 knots.

  • Smooth with a wave height of fewer than 2 feet.

Aviation Forecast

Grand Cayman: Terminal Aerodrome Forecast

Last updated at 16 Jan 2022 12:58 AM

TAF MWCR 160300Z 1600/1624 CNL

Grand Cayman: Metar Reports

Last updated at 15 Jan 2022 10:00 PM

Jan 15, 2022 - 10:00 PM EST / 2022.01.16 0300 UTC
Wind: from the SSE (150 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear
Temperature: 77 F (25 C)
Dew Point: 64 F (18 C)
Relative Humidity: 65%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.00 in. Hg (1016 hPa)
ob: MWCR 160300Z 15004KT 110V170 9999 FEW025 25/18 Q1016

Cayman Brac: Terminal Aerodrome Forecast

Last updated at 15 Jan 2022 06:51 PM

TAF TAF MWCB 150000Z 1418/1518 CNL

Cayman Brac: Metar Reports

Last updated at 15 Jan 2022 07:00 PM

Jan 15, 2022 - 07:00 PM EST / 2022.01.16 0000 UTC
Wind: from the E (100 degrees) at 10 MPH (9 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear
Temperature: 77 F (25 C)
Dew Point: 64 F (18 C)
Relative Humidity: 65%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.00 in. Hg (1016 hPa)
ob: MWCB 160000Z 10009KT 9999 FEW018 25/18 Q1016

Turbulence

The weather radar is not operational at this time. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Wind SHEAR

The weather radar is not operational at this time. Sorry for the inconvenience.